Joomla TemplatesBest Web HostingBest Joomla Hosting

facebook youtube 





Про програму

Erasmus+ supports the following main Actions targeting cooperation with Partner Countries:

  • International credit mobility of individuals and Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degrees (under Key Action 1) promoting the mobility of learners and staff from and to Partner Countries;
  • Capacity-building projects in higher education (under Key Action 2) promoting cooperation and partnerships that have an impact on the modernisation and internationalisation of higher education institutions and systems in Partner Countries, with a special focus on Partner Countries neighbouring the EU;
  • Support to policy dialogue (under Key Action 3) through the network of Higher Education Reform Experts in Partner Countries neighbouring the EU, the international alumni association, policy dialogue with Partner Countries and international attractiveness and promotion events;
  • Jean Monnet activities with the aim of stimulating teaching, research and reflection in the field of European Union studies worldwide.

Partner universities under Erasmus+

  • Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development
  • Estonian University of Life Sciences  
  • Poznan University of Life Sciencees (PULS)
  • Technical University in Zvolen
  • The University College of Tourism and Ecology in Sucha Beskidzka
  • Transilvania Univercity of Brasov
  • Univercity of Ljubljana
  • Univercity of Valladolid
Russell Wilson Authentic Jersey